opgs

Office of Partnerships and Grant Services
 

DC Agency Top Menu


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

OPGS Staff

OPGS Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email
Lafayette Barnes Director 202 727 8901 lafayette.barnes@dc.gov
Pat Henry Deputy Director 202 727 0946 pat.henry@dc.gov
Marcel Guy Donations Manager 202 727 7977 marcel.guy@dc.gov
Michael Benjamin Collaboration Manager 202 727 4940 michael.benjamin@dc.gov
Terron McAbee Special Assistant 202 727 7998 terron.mcAbee@dc.gov
Tiara Shelton Special Assistant 202 727 7996 tiara.shelton@dc.gov
Donte Hamilton Special Assistant 202 727 8900 donte.hamilton@dc.gov
Vivian Thompson Special Assistant 202 727 8900 vivian.thompson@dc.gov